Sunday, January 6, 2013

Indian National Table Tennis Championships at Raipur starts today.

The 74th Senior National Table Tennis Championships start at the Balbir Singh Juneja Indoor Stadium, Raipur. The Championships run from 7 to 12 January 2013.

PSPB and Maharashtra are the top seeds in the Men's and Team events. PSPB will fight hard to get back the Women's title, while it will be a great surprise if anyone is able to even give a semblance of a fight to the PSPB men. The star players will be Poulomi Ghatak, K Shamini, Ankita Das, Madhurika Patkar, Pooja Sahasrabudhe, Divya Deshpande, Mamta Prabhu, Sharath Kamal, A Amalraj, Soumyajit Ghosh, Sanil Shetty, Soumyadeep Roy, G Sathiyan, Subhajit Saha, and Sourav Chakraborty.

Send friend request to "Menas Jagadish" on Facebook and get latest updates.

More news:

No comments:

Post a Comment