Monday, February 3, 2020

Harmeet Desai and Sutirtha Mukherjee are National Champions!

Harmeet and Sutirtha won the National Table tennis Championships titles yesterday. While the strong Sutirtha beat Kritwikka in straight sets in the finals, Harmeet overcame teammate Manav Thakkar in a close encounter.

Super stars Sharath Kamal and G Sathiyan were upset by Soumyajit Ghosh and Harmeet respectively.
Photo: Kesavan for The Hindu