Monday, October 23, 2017

East Zone National Ranking Table Tennis tournament 2017

The 11Even Sports National Ranking (East Zone) Table Tennis Championships is being held at Siliguri from 23 to 28 October, 2017. Over 700 players are expected to participate. Sharath Kamal and Sathiyan will be missing in action. However, other players such as Soumyajit, Sanil, Harmeet, will fight it out for the crown. In the women's section, almost all the top players will be present, including Manika, Mouma, Poulomi, Pooja, Ankita, and Sutirtha.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Maharashtra State Table Tennis Champions for 2017

Maharashtra State Champions in Table Tennis for the year 2017

Men's Singles - Ravindra Kotiyan
Women's Singles - Mamata Prabhu
Youth Boy's Singles - Ravindra Kotiyan
Youth Girl's singles - Srushti Haleangadi
Junior Boy's singles - Raegan Albuquerque
Junior Girl's singles - Shreya Deshpande
Sub Junior Boy's singles - Deepit Patil
Sub Junior Girl's singles - Vidhi Shah
Cadet Boy's singles - Havish Asrani
Cadet Girl's singles - Pritha Vartikar
Mini Cadet Boy's singles (U-10) - Hriday Jain
Mini Cadet Girl's singles (U-10) - Jennifer Varghese