Saturday, December 8, 2012

Sanil Shetty, Mamta Prabhu are State Champions of Maharashtra for 2012

International players Sanil Shetty and Mamta Prabhu subdued Aman Balgu and Divya Deshpande to win the Maharashtra Inter-district and State Championships at Aurangabad.

While Sanil prevailed over Aman in a straight-forward manner, the Mamta-Divya tussle went straight down to the wire.


Men's Singles:

Sanil Shetty bt Aman Balgu - 12/10,13/11,11/8,11/7

Women's Singles:

Mamta Prabhu bt Divya Deshpande -10/12,10/12,11/5,11/5,11/9,9/11,13/11

No comments:

Post a Comment