Thursday, August 1, 2013

IOC wins PSPB Inter unit Table Tennis crown

Indian Oil Corporation (IOC) Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) 3-1 to win the Inter Unit Table Tennis Championships.

Sharath Kamal was the hero for the winners. He beat both A Amalraj and Zubin Kumar. Sourav Chakraborty beat G Sathiyan in the other crucial rubber.


No comments:

Post a Comment